Meet Our Team

          Muhammad Anwar Dar, Chairman

 

The Credence Group is a progressive and rapidly growing business conglomerate having a diversified portfolio. It comprises of diversified independent enterprises active in multiple business sectors including Education, Financial Services, Telecommunication, Energy and Power, Social Sector, Event Management, Real Estate, Consultancy and Food Solutions. All group companies are among the major players in the sectors in which they operate. The growth was only possible because of our utmost dedication for the future sustainability and the commitment of our employees and stakeholders. Achieving long term relationships with our customers through building trust by providing consistency in quality and exceeding their expectations is not only our pride but our hallmark. Having a strong focus on responsible business conduct, Credence Group believes, the real business success is not just about accounting numbers but how these numbers are achieved and used. Part of the Group’s profits is ploughed back into meaningful welfare driven initiatives that make a qualitative difference to the lives of marginalized people and society. In addition, the Group holds a rich history of Corporate Social Responsibility through offering services that add value to the society and developing benchmarks for best practices.

Muhammad Sajeel Butt
Director Planning & Development
sajeel.butt@biovet.com.pk

 

Mr. Omer Javaid
Senior Manager, Corporate Sales
omer@biovet.com.pk

 

Mr. Hafiz Aamir Ismail
Manager, Imports
aamir@biovet.com.pk

 

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
Manager, Aftersales, I & C
zulfiqar@biovet.com.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Usman Javaid
Manager, Accounts & Finance
accounts@biovet.com.pk

 

Ms. Rabia Touheed
Manager, Operations & Coordination
rabia.touheed@biovet.com.pk

 

Mr. Zeeshan Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Corporate Sales
zeeshan@biovet.com.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Awais Ishaq
Assistant Manager, Imports
am.imports@biovet.com.pk

 

Our Products and Solutions



Our Catalog
A to Z Overview of
Products and Services

Established Foot Prints

Complete Solutions
With After Sales Service

Download
Our Catalog

Visual Knowledge-base
Your Key to Start

Explore the world-class food business solutions

Bio-Vet helps you out to acquire a free-knowledge-base necessary to start a food business. Our solutions overview guides give you the basic to advanced level information which is necessary for your successful business operations

MEYN Leap Concept

MEYN Total Process



You want it?
We've got it

We have seasoned and strong ties in the food business industry. You can avail the basic free consultation by contacting our seasoned team.

Our Partners